Past Result Wednesday


# Day Date PRIZE 1
1 Wednesday 29 May 2024 122874
2 Wednesday 22 May 2024 546298
3 Wednesday 15 May 2024 296590
4 Wednesday 08 May 2024 945913
5 Wednesday 01 May 2024 107255
6 Wednesday 24 April 2024 566439
7 Wednesday 17 April 2024 496489
8 Wednesday 10 April 2024 967360
9 Wednesday 03 April 2024 895022
10 Wednesday 27 March 2024 502784
11 Wednesday 20 March 2024 190613
12 Wednesday 13 March 2024 980491
13 Wednesday 06 March 2024 980912
14 Wednesday 28 February 2024 803164
15 Wednesday 21 February 2024 980532
16 Wednesday 14 February 2024 321834
17 Wednesday 07 February 2024 515087
18 Wednesday 31 January 2024 535430
19 Wednesday 24 January 2024 749104
20 Wednesday 17 January 2024 821547
21 Wednesday 10 January 2024 166372
22 Wednesday 03 January 2024 260521
23 Wednesday 27 December 2023 789652
24 Wednesday 20 December 2023 244056
25 Wednesday 13 December 2023 459428
26 Wednesday 06 December 2023 295013
27 Wednesday 29 November 2023 701704
28 Wednesday 22 November 2023 984614
29 Wednesday 15 November 2023 870520
30 Wednesday 08 November 2023 424902
31 Wednesday 01 November 2023 876691
32 Wednesday 25 October 2023 805030
33 Wednesday 18 October 2023 493986
34 Wednesday 11 October 2023 770568
35 Wednesday 04 October 2023 513787
36 Wednesday 27 September 2023 009383
37 Wednesday 20 September 2023 663733
38 Wednesday 13 September 2023 995366
39 Wednesday 06 September 2023 803196
40 Wednesday 30 August 2023 231087
41 Wednesday 23 August 2023 353899
42 Wednesday 16 August 2023 226871
43 Wednesday 09 August 2023 612360
44 Wednesday 02 August 2023 113019
45 Wednesday 26 July 2023 656023
46 Wednesday 19 July 2023 687010
47 Wednesday 12 July 2023 210782
48 Wednesday 05 July 2023 222677
49 Wednesday 28 June 2023 977914
50 Wednesday 21 June 2023 331403




© Copyright dantobpools - All Rights Reserved